Your Person
of Contact

Do you have questions about our product range, suggested improvements, comments, praise, or criticism? We look forward to receiving your message and will be happy to answer your questions. Contact us by e-mail or using the contact form, and you’ll receive a response from us within a few working days.

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. until 4.30 p.m.

Leadership team

Ceyhan Serbest (IT)
c.serbest@dekoback.com

Rüdiger Settelmeier (Marketing, Sales)
r.settelmeier@dekoback.com

Sascha Hohl (Finance, Controlling)
s.hohl@dekoback.com

 

Sales

Anja Wiechert
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693 57
order@dekoback.com

Martin Lorenz
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693-53
order@dekoback.com

Tino Schönbeck
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693-50
order@dekoback.com

Order Fulfilment

Nina Hohl
order@dekoback.com

Andrea Frauhammer
order@dekoback.com

Sabine Gaschler
order@dekoback.com

Simona Gebauer
order@dekoback.com

Heike Meixner
order@dekoback.com

Heike Rudolph
order@dekoback.com

Procurement

Helga Bloss-Kettinger
h.bloss@dekoback.com

Human Resources

Susanne Settelmeier
s.settelmeier@dekoback.com

Quality Control

Dr. Achim Gennrich
a.gennrich@dekoback.com

Graphic Design

Peter Frey
p.frey@dekoback.com

PR & Social Media

Dr. Lydia Hilberer
l.hilberer@dekoback.com

Warehousing

Agnes Lang-Ungar
a.lang@dekoback.com