Your Person
of Contact

Do you have questions about our product range, suggested improvements, comments, praise, or criticism? We look forward to receiving your message and will be happy to answer your questions. Contact us by e-mail or using the contact form, and you’ll receive a response from us within a few working days.

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. until 4.30 p.m.

Leadership team

Ceyhan Serbest (IT)
c.serbest@dekoback.com

Rüdiger Settelmeier (Marketing, Sales)
r.settelmeier@dekoback.com

Sascha Hohl (Finance, Controlling)
s.hohl@dekoback.com

 

Sales

Anja Wiechert (Germany)
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693 57
order@dekoback.com

Natalie Wildt (Export)
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693-52
n.wildt@dekoback.com

Tim Colbow (Dekoback Industry)
Tel.: +49 (0)6262 – 92693-24
t.colbow@dekoback.com

Order Fulfilment

Stefan Dollansky
order@dekoback.com

Procurement

Benjamin Weiß
b.weiss@dekoback.com

Human Resources

Susanne Settelmeier
s.settelmeier@dekoback.com

Finance

Sven Richter
sv.richter@dekoback.com

Quality Control

Andrea Glöckler
a.gloeckler@dekoback.com

Graphic Design

Peter Frey
p.frey@dekoback.com

PR & Social Media

Dr. Lydia Hilberer
l.hilberer@dekoback.com

Warehousing

Agnes Lang-Ungar
a.lang@dekoback.com

Master Data

Harald Oleschniowitz
h.oleschniowitz@dekoback.com